59 W. Washington St. Morgantown, IN 46160  Local: (812) 597-4551
Customer Reviews
CRITSER'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Morgantown, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The service was perfect and she loved the flowers beyond her wildest dreams. She said they were huge!!!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

the online ordering process was convenient, intuitive and smooth. I gave four stars simply because I have no idea if the arrangement was delivered. some type of confirmation of delivery would be a plus. thanks.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

these were very beautiful. I ordered late on Saturday for a sunday funeral and received a call from them stating they didn't have the exact flowers shown and suggested another type. They were just as beautiful as what I had wanted. Great service and great flowers! Definitely would order again.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. I thought the quality and quantity of the flowers were a good value for the price. Thank you! I will be using Critser's from now on.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was delivered as expected and I felt the whole process went smoothly. I especially enjoyed that I could take care of all the ordering online.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service from beginning to end. The casket spray was beautiful. The colors amazing.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to order online and family received flowers as expected. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I would definitely recommend Critser's to anyone needing flowers. The service was excellent, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife said that they were the most beautiful roses she has ever received and we have been married for 17 years.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything went very well. Thank you.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful as usual. Jennifer Woods actually lives in Carmel, IN 46032, so we had them delivered to Laura Hays in Indianapolis. Do you ever deliver to Carmel?
Shane's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2016, 10:25 am

YEs We Do!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

As usual another beautiful arrangement from Critsers. The flowers were delivered on time and were fresh and vibrant.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

You did an exceptional job..mom was so surprised with the flowers in the fridge...I will definitely use you again.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have a hard time choosing arrangements because I want them to be perfect for the people I'm sending them too. I chose the custom arrangement on this order because I couldn't find one I liked. I heard back from the family it was the most perfect arrangement at the funeral! My friend cried telling me this because it had her favorite flower and her husband's favorite color! It was left in God's hands and through the florist made an arrangement better than what I could have chosen! Thank you Critser's Flowers!! We appreciate you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was wonderful! I was very pleased and if in need of flowers in this area again No question I'll return to Critser's.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement that was delivered to my disceased friend. I received many compliments from my friends family. Thank you Critser flowers and gifts!!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

This flower shop did my wife an I's wedding 41 years ago when the Critsers were starting out in business. And now 41 years later, they are going to be doing our youngest daughters wedding coming this fall! One cant go wrong with them as they care/they are a hometown flower shop and reason we came back as they made our occasion special then just as they will make our daughter's day special in flowers!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was very pleased with her planter. Loved the candy, too! I've always had pleasant service and great flowers and arrangements at Critsers. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered for Mother's Day were very beautiful. I am extremely pleased with the service from Critser's Flowers And Gifts!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I do not live in Morgantown but selected Critser's as a local florist for a funeral to be held there which I wasn't able to attend. I was told that the arrangement delivered was beautiful. Online ordering was easy and I received confirmation of the delivery. I would order from Critser's again if I needed a florist in the Morgantown area.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have always been pleased with the flowers from Critser's.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you, I drove up from Tennessee for the showing.The flowers were beautiful. You did a great job. Thank you Bro kenny neal
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful,fresh and delivered right when I requested. I've yet to be disappointed by anything we've received or sent from Critsers. A quality company that offers great service and value. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome product, awesome service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Plants were fresh and healthy. Delivered when I requested. Best florist I've ever dealt with by far.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Bouquet is beautiful; we appreciated the care taken in delivery.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent my Mother flowers for the opening of her new store, Art Beyond Crayons. Shane and his whole team only send the most beautiful flowers. They are always willing to assist me and help with deliveries since I live out of state. They are the only shop I will and want to use!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just order for the occasion and let Shane take care of the design. He is AMAZING. I'm always delighted with what he creates. Arrangments are STUNNING and delivery is fast and friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

A+ service like ALWAYS
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always fresh always beautiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Shane is so creative and his arrangements are always fabulous! Just love him!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Have used Critser's on a number of occasions and have always been very satisfied with the service and beautiful arrangements. Really like the website for ordering.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your flowers are always beautiful, and delivered on time. I really appreciate the online option to order and schedule deliveries as well. Last time I did have a slight problem with checking out when using the website. It wouldn't take me to check out. I ended up closing the browser and coming back later. Worked just fine then. Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

We sent a back-to-school flower basket to our sister-in-law who is a teacher. She loved it, it was a beautiful surprise! The basket and flowers were quite lovely. Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Happy that I was able to order and have the flowers delivered on the same day. Great service. My mom loved her flowers and also received many compliments, as they were sitting at her office desk.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the FAST and friendly service of Critser's Flowers and Gifts!! My mother-in-law was surprised and said that the person who delivered the flowers was "Super Friendly". I ordered the flowers around 9:30 the morning of the delivery and they were there by noon!! And they were beautiful!! Thank you and I will definitely be using Critser's in the future!! Prices were reasonable as well!!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

When our father passed in October, Shane created a beautiful and unique casket spray for us. We all loved it and it made us smile in our time of grief. Every arrangement from Critser's was beautiful. Well done, Mr White. I will always treasure the Indian corn that you searched so hard to find.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

When our father passed in October, Shane created a beautiful and unique casket spray for us. We all loved it and it made us smile in our time of grief. Every arrangement from Critser's was beautiful. Well done, Mr White. I will always treasure the Indian corn that you searched so hard to find.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Critser's created the floral arrangements for my mother-in-law's funeral. 80% of the floral tributes came from Critser's. They also created a small sweet arrangement for my mother to bring as a personal remembrance to my mother-in-law at the last minute when she couldn't find what she wanted elsewhere. Each and every floral arrangement was beautiful and original. Shane was wonderful to work with. You can't go wrong choosing Critser's' for your floral needs.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Shane was a marvel to work with! He designed the flowers for my daughter's fall wedding in Oct 2012. Everyone warned me that planning a wedding myself would be a nightmare, but Shane was a dream to work with. He had wonderful ideas and helped us visualize our dreams. Shane was very respectful of our budget and went out of his way to see to it that my daughter's specail day was truly special for all of us. Do not hesitate to call me for am enthusiastic recommendation of Shane's talent and p;rofessionalism.
Flower Delivery To Morgantown, IN
See Delivery Areas